Book your stay
Arrival - Departure
Welcome in your

Campsite in Aveyron

between Rodez and Albi
Camping in Naucelle, in Aveyron, Occitanie / Midi-Pyrénées region

Chrystelle and Thierry will be pleased to welcome you at the Flower Camping du lac de Bonnefon ***, in Naucelle in Aveyron. Our campsite is classified three stars Tourism and labeled “Quality Tourism”, 1.5 km from the village of Naucelle in Aveyron between Rodez (35 kms North East) and Albi (40 kms South West), close to the department of Tarn.

A variety of activities for all are proposed to you to have fun and relax with family or friends. A playground is available for the youngest with trampoline and inflatable structure.

For group games and tournaments, we have at your disposal ping-pong tables, a bowling alley, a beach volleyball court and a mini golf course. An animator proposes many free activities for children, teenagers and adults throughout the day.

It is in a calm and green setting of the Aveyron, at the edge of a small lake intended only for fishing, that we will welcome you to spend your next relaxing vacations in a family and friendly atmosphere.

Our campsite is of human size, (109 pitches), neither too big nor too small.

We claim the friendliness, the personalized reception, the quality, the cleanliness and the comfort of your vacations in Aveyron.

We share these values with all Flower campsites throughout France by adhering to the tourism quality label, a guarantee of a warm welcome and quality services.

Chrystelle & Thierry welcome you Christellet & Thierry
camping piscine jacuzzi aveyron

Heated swimming pool & jacuzzi in Aveyron

The Flower camping of the lake of Bonnefon is the perfect place to spend a relaxing stay in Aveyron. Thanks to our geographical situation, our campsite with swimming pool in Aveyron, is the starting point for discover the region and its various outdoor activities. Its aquatic space, a structure dedicated to relaxation and fun, will delight you for swimming and lazing on the beach, whether you are with family or friends.

To know more about it

Our accommodations and location in Aveyron

Rental of canvas bungalows, mobile homes and chalets in Aveyron. The charm of the campsite, comfort in addition

We offer you a warm and personalized welcome in an exceptional setting, and do our utmost to make your stay an unforgettable memory in the land of the hundred valleys.

Discover our different types of rentals at interesting prices: Rental of canvas bungalows, chalets open all year round, and rental of mobile homes Aveyron, to allow you to choose the type of accommodation you want: wooden chalets 1, 2 or 3 bedrooms, mobile homes 2 or 3 bedrooms, canvas homes and Freeflowers 2 bedrooms for meet your expectations.

You will discover our spacious caravaning pitches (100 M², up to 170 M2 in privilege pitches), planted with trees and well delimited by hedges, naturally favoring your comfort and your intimacy, whether you are in tent, caravan or motorhome.

Discover Aveyron from the campsite

Our region, the Ségala, is delimited, in the south, by the gorges and valley of the Tarn and in the north by the gorges and valley of the Aveyron. Welcome to Occitania! The region offers a rich cultural heritage (villages labeled most beautiful villages in France, visit of castles, museums, …)

During a visit of Albi, you will discover the Episcopal center and the Saint Cecile cathedral, and on the way back the discovery of the village of Cordes sur ciel is a must. Without forgetting the visit of Rodez, 35 kms away from your camping aveyron, with the visits of the Notre Dame cathedral, and the recent Soulages museum, museum of the painter Pierre Soulages, baptized master of the “outre noir”.

You will have the opportunity to visit picturesque medieval villages such as, the royal bastide of Sauveterre de Rouergue very close to the campsite of the lake of Bonnefon, the superb village of Belcastel on the Aveyron valley, Conques with its superb abbey church and the treasure of Sainte Foi on the Compostel roads, the village of Najac and its fortified castle surrounded by a very closed meander of the river Aveyron, the beautiful village of Brousse le château further south along the valley of the river Tarn.

Réservez votre séjour
Arrivée - Départ
Bienvenue dans votre

Camping dans l’Aveyron

entre Rodez et Albi
Faire du camping à Naucelle, en Aveyron, région Occitanie / Midi-Pyrénées

Chrystelle et Thierry se feront le plaisir de vous accueillir au Flower Camping du lac de Bonnefon ***, à Naucelle en Aveyron. Notre camping est classé trois étoiles Tourisme et labellisé “Qualité tourisme”, à 1,5 km du village de Naucelle en Aveyron entre Rodez (à 35 km Nord Est) et Albi ( à 40 km au Sud Ouest), proche du département du Tarn.

Des activités variées pour tous, vous sont proposées pour vous permettre de vous amuser et vous détendre en famille ou entre amis. Une aire de jeux est mise à disposition pour les plus jeunes avec trampoline et structure gonflable.

Pour les jeux collectifs et les tournois, nous avons mis à votre disposition des tables de ping-pong, un boulodrome, un terrain de beach-volley et un mini-golf. Un animateur propose de nombreuses activités gratuites pour les enfants, adolescents et adultes tout au long de la journée.

C’est dans un cadre calme et verdoyant de l’Aveyron, au bord d’un petit lac destiné uniquement à la pêche, que nous vous accueillerons pour passer vos prochaines vacances reposantes dans une ambiance familiale et conviviale.

Notre camping est de taille humaine, (109 emplacements), ni trop grand, ni trop petit.

Nous revendiquons la convivialité, l’accueil personnalisé, la qualité, la propreté et le confort de vos vacances en Aveyron.

Ces valeurs, nous les partageons avec tous les campings Flower, partout en france en adhérant au label QUALITÉ TOURISME, gage d’un accueil et de prestations de qualité.

Chrystelle & Thierry vous accueillent Christellet & Thierry
camping piscine jacuzzi aveyron

Piscine chauffée & jacuzzi en Aveyron

Le Flower camping du lac de Bonnefon est l’endroit rêvé pour passer un séjour détente en Aveyron. Grâce à notre situation géographique, notre camping avec piscine en Aveyron, est le point de départ pour découvrir la région et ses diverses activités de plein air. Son espace aquatique, une structure dédiée à la détente et l’amusement, vous ravira pour la baignade et farniente sur la plage, que vous soyez en famille ou entre amis.

En savoir plus

Nos hébergements et emplacement en Aveyron

Location de bungalows toilés, mobil-homes et chalets en Aveyron. Le charme du camping, le confort en plus

Nous vous proposons un accueil chaleureux et personnalisé dans un cadre exceptionnel, et mettons tout en œuvre pour faire de votre séjour un souvenir inoubliable au pays des cent vallées.

Découvrez nos différents types de locations à prix intéressants: Location de bungalows toilés, chalets ouverts tout au long de l’année, et location de mobil-homes Aveyron, pour vous permettre de choisir le type d’hébergement que vous souhaitez: des chalets bois 1, 2 ou 3 chambres, des mobil-homes 2 ou 3 chambres, des habitats toilés et Freeflowers 2 chambres pour répondre au mieux à vos attentes.

Vous découvrirez nos emplacements caravaning spacieux (100 M², jusqu’à 170 M2 en emplacement privilège), arborés et bien délimités par des haies végétales, privilégiant tout naturellement votre confort et votre intimité, que vous soyez en toile de tente, caravane ou en camping-car.

Découvrez l’Aveyron depuis le camping

Notre région, le Ségala, est délimitée, au sud, par les gorges et vallée du Tarn et au nord par les gorges et vallée de l’Aveyron. Bienvenue en Occitanie ! La région offre un riche patrimoine culturel (villages labellisés plus beaux villages de France, visite de châteaux, musées, …)

Lors d’une visite d’Albi, vous découvrirez le centre Episcopal et la cathédrale Sainte Cécile, et sur le retour la découverte du village de Cordes sur ciel s’impose. Sans oublier la visite de Rodez, à 35 km de votre camping aveyron, avec les visites de la cathédrale Notre Dame, et le récent musée Soulages, du peintre Pierre Soulages, baptisé maître de l’outre noir.

Vous aurez l’occasion de visiter des villages moyenâgeux pittoresques tels que, la bastide royale de Sauveterre de rouergue toute proche du camping du lac de Bonnefon, le superbe village de Belcastel sur la vallée de l’Aveyron, Conques avec sa superbe Abbatiale et le trésor de Sainte Foi sur les chemins de Compostel, le village de Najac et son château fort encerclé par un méandre très fermé de la rivière Aveyron, le beau village de Brousse le château plus au sud le long de la vallée de la rivière Tarn.